Health

Maternal musicals come to Van Wort and Lima

Lima — “Motherhood The Musical” is performed by combining the Van Wert Civic Theater and the Amir Terras Encore Theater.

The cast features Debbie Briggs, Christine Lee, Nancy Shuffle, Mary Ann Fork, Laura Warnement, Teri Crosina Spencer, and Stacy Life. The director is Jerry Zimmerman and the music director is Dee Fisher.

Van Wert Civic Center, 118 S. Race Street, and Van Wert will perform on Thursday, September 23, at 8 pm. Friday, September 24; Saturday, September 25; Thursday, September 30; Friday, October 1; Additional performances will take place on Sunday, September 26 and Sunday, October 3 at 2:00 pm. Tickets for all Van Wort performances are $ 16. For tickets, please call 419-238-9689 or visit the following website: vwct.org..

At the Angkor Theater, Dr. 991 N. Shore, Lima, the performance is scheduled for Friday, October 8th at 8pm. Saturday, October 9; Friday, October 15; Saturday, October 16 and Sunday, October 10, and Sunday, October 17, 2:00 pm. Adult tickets are $ 17, seniors (aged 62 and over) are $ 14, students are $ 12, and children under the age of 10 are $ 10.

Tickets for the Lima performance will be on sale on September 27th. For tickets, please call the ticket office 419-223-8866 from the Facebook page or by accessing the following URL. www.amiltellers.org..

Maternal Musical: 2:00 pm Van Wert Civic Theater, 118 S. Race Street, Van Wert. $ 15



Maternal musicals come to Van Wort and Lima

Source link Maternal musicals come to Van Wort and Lima

Related Articles

Back to top button