Rose State University Announces List of Dean

LIMA — Rose State University has put out a list of summer deans.

Full-time local students making lists include Guy Crawford in Brahton. Sarah Clausing in Cloverdale; Veronica Truthdale in Elida; Jacob Evans in Lima, Garyson Merchant, Tressa Odel. Courtney Bartels of Van Wort and Abbey Bell and Carter Baden of Waynesfield.

Part-time local students making the list include Ada’s McCormick Ault and Connor Frazier. Taylor Felkner of Algiers; Luke Bish of Bluffton; Delaney Mauk of Cairo; Christine Ricker and Taya Satter of Columbus Grove. Elida’s Amber Mooreman; Forest Jessica Breidenbach; Karida’s Amanda Amberfers; Kenton’s Ashley Pauly; Taryn Bargainnier, Bailey Battles, Amy Boop, Jessica Butler, Nathan Freed, Maggie Gray, Ashley Hessling, Ja’kari Justice Luster, Emily Mann, Mackenzie Mekolites, Kendall Tallman, Christina Taylor, Jessica Walters, Emma Widmer, Krista Winter of Lima; Genoa Erling and Jacob Napque of Minster. Andrew Hicks, Kaitlyn Kitchen, Megan Kline, Megan Knott, Sydney Schroeder of Ottawa; Spencerville’s amber blosser. Selena Cross, Amanda Morning, Adalia Place, Jessica Raymiller, Wopaconeta’s Britney Stalker. Samantha Branson and Caitlin McKeever in Waynesfield.

Rose State University Announces List of Dean

Source link Rose State University Announces List of Dean

Related Articles

Back to top button